KSI VS. LOGAN PAUL [OFFICIAL LIVE STREAM]

KSIvsLogan
Subscribers 1,300,000
5,758,545

Report Video

Found this content disturbing or inciting religious hatred ? email us along with this video url.

[email protected]

Embed Video

Published on Aug 26, 2018 at 06:08 am

Buy the Pay Per View here:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aXzQl-Mv6-Q
(OPEN THIS LINK ON PC, LAPTOP OR ANDROID PHONE)
To then watch the event live on August 25th on any device.

OR

http://www.ksivslogan.tv

Footasylum http://www.footasylum.com
Mansion Bet http://www.mansion.com
Rumble League http://www.spaceapegames.com
HAUK http://www.stylehaul.com
Scuf Gaming http://www.scufgaming.com

First fight starts at 5:30pm BST,12:30pm EST,9:30am PST

Four brothers. Two champions. It's time...
THE BIGGEST EVENT IN INTERNET HISTORY:
KSI VS. LOGAN PAUL & DEJI VS. JAKE PAUL

KSI's Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCVtFOytbRpEvzLjvqGG5gxQ
Logan Paul's Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCG8rbF3g2AMX70yOd8vqIZg
Jake Paul's Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcgVECVN4OKV6DH1jLkqmcA
Deji's Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/user/ComedyShortsGamer

SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE!

Watch The Trailer ► [TBD]

Sitting Alone ?

... Show More