Aubie at the Mascot Finals 2007

Auburn University
Subscribers 8,740

Report Video

Found this content disturbing or inciting religious hatred ? email us along with this video url.

[email protected]

Embed Video

Published on Nov 27, 2007 at 12:11 am

Aubie began his Championship reign in 1991 when Michael Jernigan, Chris Wood and Rob Thompson brought Auburn and Aubie its first title. A few years afterward in 1994, Trey Humphreys, Mike Murphy, and Billy Stephens, received the National Championship on Aubie's behalf. The following year, Billy Stephens of Metarie, La., along with Mike Griffin and Josh Agerton, both of Auburn, claimed the title for the third time. J.G. Carver of Huntsville AL, Jeff Holoman of Dallas TX, and Justin Moore captured Auburn's fourth national championship in 1999. Aubie became a five-time national champion when Taylor Griswold, Jeremy Legg, and Trey Mock brought home the title again. Most recently, Aubie's sixth national championship was brought home by Evan Thomas, David Smith, and Chris Delvizis.


Sitting Alone ?

... Show More